Contacts !

Name

Email

Region

     
David Eaton David.eaton@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk Chair
Steve Dover Stevedover301@hotmail.com Secretary
Rhain Davies Rhian.Davies@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk North East
Sophie Holt sophie.holt@cwp.nhs.uk  North West
Yorkshire & Humber
Dorothy Feather Dorothy.feather@barnet.gov.uk London
Rachel Bowen rachel.bowen@nhs.net South East
Dawn Nicol Dawn.nicol@nhs.net South East
Cindy Willcocks Cindy.willcocks@nhs.net South West & Treasurer
Sue Vaughan Susan.vaughan2@wales.nhs.uk Wales
Deborah Savery deborah.savery@wales.nhs.uk Wales

 

Administration  Jo Edgar

admin@pmhw.co.uk

 Regional Map

 

 

UA-27094212-1